Meet the Steering Committee

To guide this process, a Comprehensive Plan Committee has been formed, consisting of five Town residents with backgrounds in planning, economic development, environmental engineering, architecture and downtown revitalization, and agriculture.

Committee Members

The steering committee is being supported by Town staff members Brian Glise Code Enforcement Officer and Kim McDowell Code Enforcement/Water Clerk and Secretary to the Supervisor, as well as Town Supervisor David LeFeber.